Best Perinatal Articles

I’m consistently referencing a list full of articles that I find to be the most fascinating and helpful during the perinatal stages (on top of my blog, of course, lol).  I wanted to start a list for myself, rather than just bookmarking, and decided a blog would be the best way to share this with others – and for future reference.  I haven’t added all that I love, but have added some that are fresh on my mind for now.  I will continuously update this as I find new, impressive (or important/hard to find), articles – and if there are any that you love, please message those to me and I will review and add as I see fit!  Enjoy and happy learning!

EB Perinatal Articles

Fertility & Related

Pregnancy

Labor & Birth (And Immediate Postpartum)

Breastfeeding

Postpartum & Parenting

Christianity as it Relates to Perinatal Events

Miscellaneous

Websites that I Love & Have Too Many Great Articles To List Separately

One Trackback to “Best Perinatal Articles”

What are your thoughts?

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 39 other followers

